warning icon
YOUR BROWSER IS OUT OF DATE!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Please try Firefox or Chrome!

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lawrence M. Pucci Founder (1919-2009)

Paul A. Bodine President, Paul Bodine Architects

Pamella Capitanini Marketing Director,
Italian Village Restaurants

Dawn Davis

J.R. Davis Chairman and CEO, Davis Bancorp

Richard H. Driehaus Founder and Chairman,
Driehaus Capital Management LLC

Peter Haleas Chairman, Bridgeview Bank Group

Patrick C. Harbour Chairman and CEO,
Harbour Contractors, Inc.

Richard W. Lariviere President and CEO,
Field Museum of Natural History

Dirk Lohan Principal, Wight & Company

John W. McCarter, Jr. Chairman, Board of Regents, Smithsonian Institution

Ali R. Malekzadeh, PhD., President, Roosevelt University

Carrie Meghie Co-President, Becker Ventures

Frank P. Novel President, Metropolitan Capital Bank & Trust

Douglas P. Regan Managing Director Midwest Region Head,
JPMorgan Private Bank

Caryl Pucci Rettaliata President, Pucci Company

John Sirek Citizenship Program Director,
McCormick Foundation

Adrian Smith, Design Partner, Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture

Edward K. Uhlir, FAIA Executive Director, Millennium Park, Inc.

Edward J. Wehmer, President and CEO,
Wintrust Financial Corporation

 
 

OFFICERS

 

J.R. Davis
Chairman & President
president@chicagoculturalmile.org
(312) 332-9000 x 8220

Sharene Shariatzadeh
Executive Director
sharene@chicagoculturalmile.org
(312) 332-9000 x 8223

Laura N. Davis
Vice President
ldavis@chicagoculturalmile.org
312-332-9000 x 8225

Katie Cassidy
Vice President

 
 

STAFF

Allison Gerlach
Producer
allison@chicagoculturalmile.org
(312) 332-9000 x 8222

Gwen Mullaney
Senior Associate
gwen@chicagoculturalmile.org

Delaney Morris
Production Assistant
delaney@chicagoculturalmile.org

Krista Wolter
Associate
krista@chicagoculturalmile.org

Sara Prescott
Intern
sara@chicagoculturalmile.org

 
 

loading
×